Bq-failed-inserts topic reason

I am a beginner of Snowplow. I just set up a Snowplow pipeline on GCP, including tracker, collector, enrich, and storage(bigquery). Most of the events data could be received in bigquery as expected, but there is always some data missing. I tried to figure out the problem, and I finally found them in the bq-failed-inserts topic(pubsub). I also tried to use bq-repeater to send it to bigquery again, but also failed. I am not quite sure the reason why it will be dumped into bq-bad inserts topic. I think it should not have something to do with the schema, if it does, then it will be dumped into an enriched-bad topic with schema violation errors. And I also tried to consider it as a latency issue, but it is always the same event having this issue, really weird.

Most of the time failed inserts should be due to mutator lag - but it is possible in certain circumstances that it may just not be possible to insert a certain row into BigQuery (e.g., due to a discrepancy between the JSON schema and the BigQuery schema).

Do you have an example row / schema that you are able to replicate the issue with? Do all events / entity schemas in the payload have a corresponding column in the BigQuery table?

Thanks Mike. I was using GTM to do the event tracking, and I have confirmed that the json schema of datalayer is the same as the bigquery schema. And just as I mentioned last time, all the missing data was dumped into bq-failed-inserts topic. And when I used the bigquery repeater, I found the data was finally dumped to my google cloud storage as loader recovery error. The following is part of badrows information.