Hadoop dependencies in LZO S3 Sink

Hi All,

I am new to snowplow and I am following https://github.com/snowplow/snowplow/wiki/Kinesis-LZO-S3-Sink-Setup to build Kinesis LZO S3 Sink. However while sbt I get following error

[specs2.fixed.env150564385-1] DEBUG com.hadoop.compression.lzo.GPLNativeCodeLoader - location: /native/Linux-amd64-64/lib
9 [specs2.fixed.env150564385-1] DEBUG com.hadoop.compression.lzo.GPLNativeCodeLoader - temporary unpacked path: /tmp/unpacked-875910850732014887-libgplcompression.so
14 [specs2.fixed.env150564385-1] INFO com.hadoop.compression.lzo.GPLNativeCodeLoader - Loaded native gpl library from the embedded binaries
73 [specs2.fixed.env150564385-1] INFO com.hadoop.compression.lzo.LzoCodec - Successfully loaded & initialized native-lzo library [hadoop-lzo rev 52decc77982b58949890770d22720a91adce0c3f]
298 [specs2.fixed.env150564385-1] INFO org.apache.hadoop.conf.Configuration.deprecation - hadoop.native.lib is deprecated. Instead, use io.native.lib.available
306 [specs2.fixed.env150564385-1] DEBUG org.apache.hadoop.util.Shell - Failed to detect a valid hadoop home directory
*va.io.IOException: HADOOP_HOME or hadoop.home.dir are not set.
_ at org.apache.hadoop.util.Shell.checkHadoopHome(Shell.java:326)

_ at org.apache.hadoop.util.Shell.(Shell.java:351)_
_ at org.apache.hadoop.util.StringUtils.(StringUtils.java:80)_
_ at org.apache.hadoop.conf.Configuration.getBoolean(Configuration.java:1437)_
_ at com.hadoop.compression.lzo.LzoCodec.isNativeLzoLoaded(LzoCodec.java:94)_
_ at com.hadoop.compression.lzo.LzoCodec.getCompressorType(LzoCodec.java:154)_
_ at org.apache.hadoop.io.compress.CodecPool.getCompressor(CodecPool.java:150)_
_ at com.hadoop.compression.lzo.LzopCodec.getCompressor(LzopCodec.java:171)_
_ at com.hadoop.compression.lzo.LzopCodec.createIndexedOutputStream(LzopCodec.java:82)_
_ at com.snowplowanalytics.snowplow.storage.kinesis.s3.serializers.LzoSerializer$.serialize(LzoSerializer.scala:68)_