Loading data from s3 to Redshift after EmrEtlRunner

Hello. It is my first try with a snowplow.
I spent some time to get EmrEtlRunner working. I do see the results in the s3 bucker <bucket_name>/enriched/ archive (based on this post)

I am using the command for EmrEtlRunner and skip shred step (otherwise it keep on crashing)
./snowplow-emr-etl-runner -d --config config/config.yml --resolver iglu_resolver.json --skip shred

Question:
Can I load data from s3 enriched/archive to Redshift and not from shredding
It is not so clear what command/flag should I use to copy data from s3 to redshift (it is not clear from the documentation)
Configuring storage targets · snowplow/snowplow Wiki · GitHub

Thanks
Oleg.

You can load archived data from a certain bucket but it needs to be shredded.

RDB loader is responsible for getting the shredded data from S3 to Redshift. It’s the rdb_load step of EMR ETL runner.

Ok.

in the previous post,

I had an issue to run EmrEtlRunner. Emr jobs are failed with

java.io.FileNotFoundException: File does not exist: hdfs:/local/snowplow/shredded-events
	at org.apache.hadoop.hdfs.DistributedFileSystem.getFileStatus(DistributedFileSystem.java:517)

Shredding is failing with File does not exist: hdfs:/local/snowplow/shredded-event

The Spark job step that is failing is the copy (using Amazon's S3DistCp utility) of shredded JSONs from your EMR cluster's HDFS file system back to Amazon S3, ready for loading into Redshift. Due to an unfortunate attribute of S3DistCp, it will fail if no files were output for shredding. Possible reasons for this:

You are not generating any custom contexts, nor unstructured events and have not enabled link click tracking. Solution: run EmrEtlRunner with --skip shred. Remove this --skip as/when you know that you do have JSONs to shred.

I used --skip shred but it looks I need to use shredding.

Here is my configuration:

;(function(p,l,o,w,i,n,g){if(!p[i]){p.GlobalSnowplowNamespace=p.GlobalSnowplowNamespace||[];